STARVSFÓLKAYVIRLIT
Leiðsla
Kristjan Petursson
Leiðari fyri Tænastu og hýsing
(+298) 295129 kristjan@elektron.fo
Hans Petur Weihe
Menningarleiðari
(+298) 295107 hansp@elektron.fo
Menningardeild
Hans Petur Weihe
Menningarleiðari
(+298) 295107 hansp@elektron.fo
Hjørleif Hjaltalin
Kundarøktari
(+298) 295233 hjorleif@elektron.fo
Ingi Hentze
Verkætlanarleiðari
(+298) 295167 ingi@elektron.fo
Bartal Henriksen
Økisábyrgdari
(+298) 295141 bartal@elektron.fo
Tænasta og hýsing
Kristjan Petursson
Leiðari fyri Tænastu og hýsing
(+298) 295129 kristjan@elektron.fo
Mikkel Hansen
Tekniskur ábyrgdari
(+298) 295239 mikkel@elektron.fo
Christa Weihe
Økisábyrgdari
(+298) 295128 christa@elektron.fo
Jana Jensen
Økisábyrgdari
(+298) 295125 jana@elektron.fo
Jesper Svenningsen
Økisábyrgdari
(+298) 295159 js@elektron.fo
Andrias Højgaard Joensen
(+298) 295187 andrias@elektron.fo
Brindis Rasmussen Weihe
(+298) 295131 brw@elektron.fo
Dávur Eyðunsson Sørensen
(+298) 295109 davur@elektron.fo
Embla Erlingsdóttir Egholm
(+298) 295132 embla@elektron.fo
Lív Tórgarð Waagstein
(+298) 295126 liv@elektron.fo